SOINS INTENSIFS

La société Trudell Medical International (TMI), qui a ses quartiers généraux à London (Ontario), est membre du groupe d’entreprises Trudell Medical Group et chef de file dans la conception et la fabrication de dispositifs d’aérosolthérapie.  Ses produits phares sont les chambres de retenue de marque AeroChamber*,  vendues dans plus de 100 pays et appuyées par plus de 500 études in vivo et in vitro. La nouvelle chambre de retenue AeroChamber Plus* Flow-Vu* HÔPITAUX comporte plusieurs améliorations et représente la norme de référence en matière de chambres de retenue à valve.  En outre, la société TMI propose plusieurs chambres de spécialité destinées aux patients sous ventilation assistée, ainsi que des nébuliseurs et des débitmètres de pointe.

Champion Chart Supply n’épargne aucun effort pour vous offrir un service de premier ordre qui lui a valu la réputation d’être une entreprise avec qui il est facile de traiter, réputation qu’elle veut à tout prix conserver. Elle prend le temps d’écouter vos préoccupations et de vous proposer les options les plus économiques et les mieux adaptées à vos besoins particuliers. Sa fiabilité confirmée depuis des années au sein de l’industrie, conjuguée à son attachement à fournir des produits et un service de la plus haute qualité, garantissent la pleine satisfaction de sa clientèle.
 

L’entreprise ICU Medical, Inc. et la société Trudell Médical Merketing Limitée se sont associées pour offrir aux hôpitaux canadiens les produits de soins intensifs réputés d’ICU Medical. Sa gamme de produits pour soins intensifs procure au clinicien un accès juste, fiable et en temps réel à l’état hémodynamique et cardiologique des patients, notamment des systèmes de surveillance de la pression sanguine et de prélèvement sanguin, ainsi qu’une gamme complète de sondes perfectionnées ne comportant aucun élément en latex naturel.

ICU Medical Inc. met au point, fabrique et vend des  dispositifs médicaux novateurs utilisés en thérapie vasculaire, en oncologie et aux soins intensifs. Les produits d’ICU Medical améliorent l’évolution de l’état de santé des patients en les protégeant contre les infections hématiques associées à l’usage de cathéters et en protégeant les travailleurs de la santé contre l’exposition aux maladies infectieuses et aux produits pharmaceutiques dangereux. La gamme des produits ICU Medical comprend des circuits intraveineux préparés sur commande, des systèmes fermés d’administration de médicaments dangereux, des raccords intraveineux sans aiguille, des cathéters et des systèmes de surveillance cardiaque.

Chez Teleflex, nous avons à cœur d’aider les cliniciens à améliorer l’évolution de l’état de santé des patients et de réduire les coûts grâce à notre gamme de produits Breathing, Made Easier. Notre division Hudson RCI est un chef de file des soins respiratoires depuis plus de 65 ans, proposant des produits novateurs qui offrent des solutions aux plus grands défis que doivent relever les professionnels des soins de santé. Nous continuons de tabler sur cette excellente tradition en mettant au point des produits inspirés par les cliniciens qui exigent des solutions toujours plus efficaces, tout en optimisant la sécurité du patient et du fournisseur de soins de santé. Hudson RCI offre une gamme complète de produits pour l’administration d’oxygène, l’humidification, la prise en charge des voies respiratoires, l’anesthésie et la ventilation assistée. Des produits tels que les humidificateurs chauffants CONCHATHERMmd, les humidificateurs préremplis et nébuliseurs AQUAPAKmd, les ballons de réanimation LIFESAVERmd et les humidificateurs-condenseurs hygroscopiques AQUA+md sont reconnus dans le domaine des soins de santé et sont synonymes de qualité et de fiabilité. Hudson RCI propose également une des gammes les plus complètes de produits sans latex dans l’industrie.

Critical Care

Trudell Medical International (TMI), headquartered in London, Ontario is a member of the Trudell Medical Group of companies and is a leader in the development and manufacture of aerosol drug delivery devices. TMI’s flagship products, the AeroChamber* Brand of Chambers are sold in over 100 countries around the world and are supported by over 500 in vivo and in vitro studies. The new AeroChamber Plus* Flow-Vu* HOSPITAL Chamber includes a number of product enhancements and is the gold standard in valved holding chambers.  In addition, TMI has a number of specialty chambers for use on mechanically ventilated patients as well as nebulizers and peak flow meters.

Champion Chart Supply is dedicated to a level of service that has earned us a reputation for being easy and comfortable to deal with, something we value greatly and which we do everything possible to maintain. We take the time to listen to your concerns and apply the best, cost-effective options to meet your unique needs. Our years of proven reliability in the industry, coupled with our commitment to supply the highest quality products and service, guarantee you total customer satisfaction.

CODAN is world leading manufacturer of clean, safe and simple specialty products for the Infusion Therapy Market. The CODAN Label product line includes high quality IV sets and components for neonatal, pediatric, pharmacy, anesthesia, oncology and cytotoxic drug delivery. CODAN offers outstanding on-time delivery records and the lowest returned goods ratings in the industry.  Our US capabilities include engineering, manufacturing, assembly, sterilization and packaging. Custom sets available in 6-8 weeks. Sterile and non-sterile samples upon request.

Trudell Medical Marketing Limited is pleased to partner with Ferrosan Medical Devices as the exclusive distributor for the  Certa Catheter™ in Canada.

Certa Catheter™ is a novel concept for performing continuous peripheral nerve blocks under ultrasound guidance. It has been developed and tested in a close collaboration between innovative Danish anesthesiologists and Ferrosan Medical Devices to overcome the well-known and most important challenges in today’s CPNBs.

ICU Medical, Inc. and Trudell Medical Marketing Limited have partnered to bring ICU Medical’s reputable critical care systems to Canadian hospitals. This critical care portfolio provides clinicians with accurate, reliable, and real-time access to their patients’ cardiovascular and hemodynamic status including pressure monitoring and blood sampling systems, along with a full line of advanced sensor catheters comprised of no natural rubber latex components.

ICU Medical, Inc.develops, manufactures and sells innovative medical devices used in vascular therapy, oncology and critical care applications. ICU Medical’s products improve patient outcomes by helping prevent bloodstream infections and protecting healthcare workers from exposure to infectious diseases or hazardous drugs. The company’s complete product line includes custom IV systems, closed delivery systems for hazardous drugs, needle-free IV connectors, catheters and cardiac monitoring systems.

Mespere LifeSciences Inc. is a Waterloo, Ontario based manufacturer and medical device innovator focused on non-invasive, disruptive solutions in hemodynamic patient monitoring.  Mespere has introduced the world's only non-invasive & continuous monitoring system for sepsis and heart failure patients using near infrared spectroscopy (NIRS) to measure venous hemodynamics, without the need for invasive catheterization.

At Teleflex, we are committed to helping clinicians improve patient outcomes and reduce costs through Breathing, Made Easier. Our Hudson RCI brand has been a leader in respiratory care for more than 65 years, providing innovative products that solve some of the biggest challenges facing healthcare professionals. We continue to build on this strong tradition through clinician-inspired products that drive efficiencies, while maximizing patient and provider safety. Hudson RCI offers a full range of products for oxygen delivery, humidification, airway management, anaesthesia, and ventilatory support. Such names as CONCHATHERM® heated humidifiers, AQUAPAK® prefilled humidifiers and nebulizers, LIFESAVER® resuscitation bags, and AQUA+® hygroscopic condenser humidifiers are widely known in healthcare and synonymous with quality and dependability. Hudson RCI also offers one of the broadest latex-free product lines in the industry.

VueTek Scientific, located in Gray Maine was founded in 2007 to develop and commercialize advanced imaging systems that address unmet clinical needs relating to vascular access.  

The company has developed a unique vein locator that is worn on the head to improve the viewing of superficial, subcutaneous vasculature.

The device allows portable, hands-free imaging for vascular access, without changing standard clinical practices.