SOINS RESPIRATOIRES

La société Trudell Medical International (TMI), qui a ses quartiers généraux à London (Ontario), est membre du groupe d’entreprises Trudell Medical Group et chef de file dans la conception et la fabrication de dispositifs d’aérosolthérapie.  Ses produits phares sont les chambres de retenue de marque AeroChamber*,  vendues dans plus de 100 pays et appuyées par plus de 500 études in vivo et in vitro. La nouvelle chambre de retenue AeroChamber Plus* Flow-Vu* HÔPITAUX comporte plusieurs améliorations et représente la norme de référence en matière de chambres de retenue à valve.  En outre, la société TMI propose plusieurs chambres de spécialité destinées aux patients sous ventilation assistée, ainsi que des nébuliseurs et des débitmètres de pointe.

Flexicare is a leading UK manufacturer of medical devices. Backed by over 35 years’ experience in design and development, supported by a modern manufacturing facility. Flexicare has built a world class reputation for the supply of medical devices.

Flexicare distributes to over 100 countries worldwide through a network of distributors and subsidiaries. Flexicare has offices across Europe, the Middle East, India, Far East, USA and Australia able to respond to customers’ needs, providing a fast and efficient service.

Based in South Wales within a purpose built plant covering 48,000sq feet, incorporating clean rooms, state of the art manufacturing equipment and warehousing facilities, all combine to make a fast response to customer's demands

La société Mercury Medical est une entreprise de soins de santé complets qui se spécialise dans les produits et services pour l’anesthésie, l’inhalothérapie et les soins intensifs. Elle est reconnue pour l’excellente qualité de ses produits médicaux, notamment les appareils de réanimation avec pièce en T pour nourrisson Neo-Teemd, les systèmes de ventilation CPAP Flow-Safemd et Flow-Safe IImd, les détecteurs de CO2 en fin d’expiration, les masques laryngés d’intubation (à pressurisation automatique) air-Qmdsp, les masques laryngés d’intubation avec bloqueur air-Qmd, les ballons de réanimation pour RCP (jetables, réutilisables et autogonflables CPR-2), les systèmes d’hyperinflation et les dispositifs de mesure de la force inspiratoire négative NIFometermd.  La société Trudell est le représentant exclusif des produits fabriqués par Mercury Medical sur le marché canadien.

La société Precision Medical Inc., une entreprise ayant obtenu la certification ISO13485-2003/CE, fabrique des produits respiratoires de spécialité pour les marchés hospitaliers et des soins à domicile du monde entier, notamment des mélangeurs d’air et d’oxygène, et d’héliox, des moniteurs d’oxygène, des régulateurs  de conservation de l’oxygène, des débitmètres à oxygène et à air, des régulateurs de vide, des pompes à succion portatives, des compresseurs, des concentrateurs d’oxygène stationnaires et portatifs, des systèmes pour oxygène liquide et une gamme complète de raccords médicaux. Tous ces produits sont fabriqués aux États-Unis.

Chez Teleflex, nous avons à cœur d’aider les cliniciens à améliorer l’évolution de l’état de santé des patients et de réduire les coûts grâce à notre gamme de produits Breathing, Made Easier. Notre division Hudson RCI est un chef de file des soins respiratoires depuis plus de 65 ans, proposant des produits novateurs qui offrent des solutions aux plus grands défis que doivent relever les professionnels des soins de santé. Nous continuons de tabler sur cette excellente tradition en mettant au point des produits inspirés par les cliniciens qui exigent des solutions toujours plus efficaces, tout en optimisant la sécurité du patient et du fournisseur de soins de santé. Hudson RCI offre une gamme complète de produits pour l’administration d’oxygène, l’humidification, la prise en charge des voies respiratoires, l’anesthésie et la ventilation assistée. Des produits tels que les humidificateurs chauffants CONCHATHERMmd, les humidificateurs préremplis et nébuliseurs AQUAPAKmd, les ballons de réanimation LIFESAVERmd et les humidificateurs-condenseurs hygroscopiques AQUA+md sont reconnus dans le domaine des soins de santé et sont synonymes de qualité et de fiabilité. Hudson RCI propose également une des gammes les plus complètes de produits sans latex dans l’industrie.

La société Trudell Médical Marketing Limitée (TMML) a mis au point ses produits de marque TRUTEST™ il y a plus de 20 ans pour répondre aux besoins des clients. Aujourd’hui, la gamme de produits TRUTEST™ comprend les flacons préremplis d’eau stérile et de solutions salines à 0,9 %, les filtres d’insufflation, les housses pour poignée de lampe chirurgicale, divers masques chirurgicaux, les écrans faciaux complets et les instruments pour le personnel clinique. La gamme des produits de marque TRUTEST™ continue de s’élargir puisque TMML cherche constamment à s’approvisionner auprès de fabricants de réputation internationale et s’associe avec eux pour fournir aux hôpitaux canadiens un plus grand choix de produits. La marque TRUTEST™ est associée au nom Trudell dans l’industrie médicale et est synonyme de fiabilité et de qualité.

Vyaire Medical comprises all of BD’s Respiratory Solutions business lines, including Ventilation, Respiratory Diagnostics, Vital Signs and AirLife. As a singular, highly focused company, Vyaire Medical is fully dedicated to bringing new respiratory and anesthesia innovations and unparalleled customer service to you and the patients you serve.

Respiratory

Trudell Medical International (TMI), headquartered in London, Ontario is a member of the Trudell Medical Group of companies and is a leader in the development and manufacture of aerosol drug delivery devices. TMI’s AeroChamber® Brand of Chambers are sold in over 100 countries around the world and are supported by over 500 in vivo and in vitro studies. The new AeroChamber Plus®Flow-Vu® HOSPITAL Chamber includes a number of product enhancements and is the gold standard in valved holding chambers.  In addition, TMI has a number of specialty chambers for use on mechanically ventilated patients as well as nebulizers and peak flow meters.

Flexicare is a leading UK manufacturer of medical devices. Backed by over 35 years’ experience in design and development, supported by a modern manufacturing facility. Flexicare has built a world class reputation for the supply of medical devices.

Flexicare distributes to over 100 countries worldwide through a network of distributors and subsidiaries. Flexicare has offices across Europe, the Middle East, India, Far East, USA and Australia able to respond to customers’ needs, providing a fast and efficient service.

Based in South Wales within a purpose built plant covering 48,000sq feet, incorporating clean rooms, state of the art manufacturing equipment and warehousing facilities, all combine to make a fast response to customer's demands

Mercury Medical is a comprehensive health care company specializing in anesthesia, respiratory and critical care products and services. We are recognized for excellence in manufacturing high quality medical products including the Neo-Tee® T-Piece Resuscitator, Flow-Safe® CPAP Systems, Flow-Safe® II CPAP Systems, End Tidal CO2 Detectors, air-Q® sp (Self-Pressurizing) Masked Laryngeal Airways, air-Q® Blocker Masked Laryngeal Airways, CPR Resuscitation Bags (disposable, reusable and CPR-2 self-inflating), Hyperinflation Bags and Negative Inspiratory Force Meters. Trudell represents Mercury Medical Manufactured Products exclusively to the Canadian market.

Precision Medical Inc., an ISO13485-2003/CE registered company, manufactures specialty respiratory products for the hospital, homecare markets worldwide including: oxygen/air & Heliox blenders, oxygen monitors, oxygen conserving regulators, oxygen/air flowmeters, vacuum regulators, portable suction, air compressors, stationary and portable oxygen concentrators, liquid oxygen systems and a complete line of medical fittings. All products are manufactured in the USA

At Teleflex, we are committed to helping clinicians improve patient outcomes and reduce costs through Breathing, Made Easier. Our Hudson RCI brand has been a leader in respiratory care for more than 65 years, providing innovative products that solve some of the biggest challenges facing healthcare professionals. We continue to build on this strong tradition through clinician-inspired products that drive efficiencies, while maximizing patient and provider safety. Hudson RCI offers a full range of products for oxygen delivery, humidification, airway management, anaesthesia, and ventilatory support. Such names as CONCHATHERM® heated humidifiers, AQUAPAK® prefilled humidifiers and nebulizers, LIFESAVER® resuscitation bags, and AQUA+® hygroscopic condenser humidifiers are widely known in healthcare and synonymous with quality and dependability. Hudson RCI also offers one of the broadest latex-free product lines in the industry.

Trudell Medical Marketing Limited (TMML) developed their TRUTEST™ branded products over 20 years ago in order to fulfill a customer need. Today the TRUTEST™ product line is comprised of Pre-filled sterile water and 0.9 saline solution, insufflation filter, light handle covers, and ward-grade instruments. The scope of TRUTEST™ branded products continues to grow as TMML sources and partners with leading international product manufacturers in an effort to provide Canadian hospitals with more product options. The TRUTEST™ brand parallels the Trudell name in the medical industry and is synonymous with reliability, dependability, and quality.

Vyaire Medical comprises all of BD’s Respiratory Solutions business lines, including Ventilation, Respiratory Diagnostics, Vital Signs and AirLife. As a singular, highly focused company, Vyaire Medical is fully dedicated to bringing new respiratory and anesthesia innovations and unparalleled customer service to you and the patients you serve.